Invitations

The Invitation Is Important

Whether you’re planning a wedding, throwing a shower or hosting a graduation party, the invitation will set the tone for your upcoming event. Selecting the right invitation and stationary to reflect your theme, style, formality and type of occasion will create excitement from the moment the recipient opens the envelope.

You can shop by occasion or by manufacturer on Invites Ink!  For personal assistance, please    e-mail or call us at 248-258-1657.

Feel free to check out the vendors below.   We can order anything you find from these manufacturers and, in most cases, give you a discount on retail pricing. Take some time to let us know the kind of event you’re planning and we can make some recommendations.

 

Wedding Invitations:
C’est Papier  www.cestpapier.com
Smock Design  www.smockdesign.com
Checkerboard  www.checkernet.com
Arlene Segal  www.arlenesegal.com
Envelopments  www.envelopments.com
Arzberger/Buening  http://www.arzbergerstationers.com/
Bar/Bat Mitzvah Invitations: 
C’est Papier  www.cestpapier.com
Designer Fine Press http://designersfinepress.com/ 
Arlene Segal  www.arlenesegal.com
Michael’s Invitations  www.michaelsinvitations.com
Envelopments  www.envelopments.com
Checkerboard www.checkernet.com 
Napkins:
Krepe Kraft www.krepekraft.com 
Aren www.aren.com 
Print Appeal www.printappeal.com 
Programs:
McPherson’s www.mcphersons.com 
Stamps:
Three Designing Women www.threedesigningwomen.com 
 
Ribbon:
Midori www.midoriribbon.com 
Stationery:
Arzberger/Buening  http://www.arzbergerstationers.com/ 
Checkerboard www.checkernet.com 
Embossed Graphics www.embossedgraphics.com 
Kippot:
A1 Skull Caps www.a1skullcaps.com
Gifts:
Occasionally Made www.occasionallymade.com 
MacBeth Collection www.macbethcollection.com 
Gloveables www.gloveables.com 


Post to Twitter Tweet This Post